I’m alive!!!

amsterdam, me

Hi folks!!

Long time ago since the last time I wrote here… I think since May.. uff.. and I promised to write quite often… hehehe.. well.. too many things have happened in my life these months.. so it’s understandable;-)

Well, I would write about adventures here in Amsterdam, but this post is only to announce I’m not dead!! I’m alive!!! So, I will write quite often again, this September I began my last course of my M.Sc on Free Software, so I must to write again posts about my subjects, so I’ll take advantage  and also, I’ll write about my life here, I promise!!!

So, welcome to my blog again people!!! Cesar is coming back!!!

See u my friends!!

Leave a Reply

