My second M.Sc….. this year.. Free/Libre Software!!!!

libre software, me, university

Hi at all!!!!

Well, the last Friday, i was in my first class of my new M.Sc. in Free/Libre Software, as you know (if not, see the About me section) this blog started as an activity in my subject in Free/Libre Software of my first M.Sc. in Computer and Telematic Systems, the activity consisted in put some posts about Free/Libre Software, about our classes, news, and all around this.

This year i have the same activity, so i will begin to write new posts about free/libre software again, anyway as  you can see, i never have let to write it.

See u my friends.. and soon… again… Free/Libre software in my blog!!!!!

Leave a Reply

