AndroidStartup in ElAndroideLibre.com and QuiteSleep in and.roid.es!!!!!

Android, me, QuiteSleep

Hi at all!!!!!

Today is one day with lot of movements about  my Android community in Madrid, AndroidStartup, and my app QuiteSleep:

1- A few days ago, me and other members of my group answered some questions about our community for appear in one post in the Android blog called ElAndroideLibre, one of the most important blogs about Android in Spain. Today, the post have been published and we appear in this web!!! Some new members have joined after see this post!! The community continues to grow!!!!

The post in ElAndroideLibre here.

2- A few days ago, i sent one article about my app QuiteSleep to and.roid.es, the most important community and web about Android in the Spanish language, and today the article have been published!!!!! So, i hope that many people donwload and install my app, and particularly hope that send me notes about if likes, something to better, help me to develop and grow up the app, etc.

Post about QuiteSleep in and.roid.es here.

Well that’s all, great news shortly before i take my summer holidays!!!!

See u my friends!!!!!

Leave a Reply

