QuiteSleep in Tenerife Lan Party!!!!!!!!!!

Android, events, me, QuiteSleep

Hi at all!!!!

Tomorrow, me and my colleage Germán, representing our Android group, AndroidStartup, will be in Tenerife for the Tenerife Lan Party!!! The best computing party from Canary Islands!!! We’ll give two lectureus the Friday!!

Me lecture will be about my app, QuiteSleep, so i will be speak about the app, functionality, my app how as a FLOSS project, and for finish, how i implement the most important things in code, i hope that will be a good lecture and like to the attendees!!!

Well i will write about this three days in my twitter and facebook account, and of course here!!!

See u!!!!

Leave a Reply

