I already have my M.Sc.!!!!!!!!!!!!!

me, university

Hi at all!!!

Today, i have defended my Final Master Thesis, so… i already have my M.Sc!!!!!!!!

All was right, the note?? 9.5 !!!! maybe i would like a bit more… but.. in this studies level.. the maximum qualification is for things really excellent in all aspects…me with the little time that i have had.. is an excellent qualification!!! … my note is near perfectly!!!

Anyway, i have finished my studies!!! two years have passed since i started it.. and two years with a lot of work.. my job, the studies.. my life…. and now, i’ll enjoy the summer!!! in September i’ll begin other M.Sc. … in Libre Software… two years more… i think.. that i love learn more.. learn anything every day… is my life.. and i like!!!!!

See u my friends!!!!

Leave a Reply

