A little more time to release QuiteSleep

libre software, me, QuiteSleep

Hi at all!!!

This days I am very busy in my final works for my libre software subject, my job, etc. so, the QuiteSleep release will be more late than I announced some days ago, sorry … but I hope when I release the app in Android Market and put all the source code project in the QuiteSleep Google Code repository, QuiteSleep has more features than late April/early May, when I announced the original date release.

So, I hope that in the next week QuiteSleep will be in the Android Market and the Google Code repository project.

See u!!!!

Leave a Reply

